Buy Online Last In Line - Heavy Crown Deluxe

Last In Line

Heavy Crown Deluxe CD/DVD Album

CD/DVD €19.99

Release Date: 19/02/2016

Discs: 2

Heavy Crown is the highly anticipated debut album from LAST IN LINE a new rock band formed by three original members of DIO including Def Leppard’s Vivian Campbell (guitar) Vinny Appice (drums) Jimmy Bain (bass) named after DIO’s 1984 studio album “The Last In Line” and are joined by vocalist Andrew Freeman.

The new band are on a mission to bring classic Hard Rock to fans who can’t get enough of the real thing.

This Deluxe CD album format includes the bonus track ‘In Flames’ alongside a DVD containing the videos of Devil In Me, Starmaker and the making of Heavy Crown.

1. Devil In Me
2. Martyr
3. Starmaker
4. Burn The House Down
5. I Am Revolution
6. Blame It On Me
7. In Flames
8. Already Dead
9. Curse The Day
10. Orange Glow
11. Heavy Crown
12. The Sickness


Devil In Me video
Starmaker video
The Making Of Heavy Crown