Heavy Crown Deluxe CD/DVD Album


Heavy Crown is the highly anticipated debut album from LAST IN LINE a new rock band formed by three original members of DIO including Def Leppard’s Vivian Campbell (guitar) Vinny Appice (drums) Jimmy Bain (bass) named after DIO’s 1984 studio album “The Last In Line” and are joined by vocalist Andrew Freeman.

The new band are on a mission to bring classic Hard Rock to fans who can’t get enough of the real thing.

This Deluxe CD album format includes the bonus track ‘In Flames’ alongside a DVD containing the videos of Devil In Me, Starmaker and the making of Heavy Crown.

More Info