Buy Online Last In Line - Heavy Crown

Last In Line

Heavy Crown CD Album

CD $14.99

Release Date: 19/02/2016

Discs: 1

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

Heavy Crown is the highly anticipated debut album from LAST IN LINE a new rock band formed by three original members of DIO including Def Leppard’s Vivian Campbell (guitar) Vinny Appice (drums) Jimmy Bain (bass) named after DIO’s 1984 studio album “The Last In Line” and are joined by vocalist Andrew Freeman.

The new band are on a mission to bring classic Hard Rock to fans who can’t get enough of the real thing.

1. Devil In Me
2. Martyr
3. Starmaker
4. Burn The House Down
5. I Am Revolution
6. Blame It On Me
7. Already Dead
8. Curse The Day
9. Orange Glow
10. Heavy Crown
11. The Sickness